#digital.next

“Check your account data from anywhere?
e.client.next!”

Theo Braun, Relationship Manager

“Check your account data from anywhere?
e.client.next!”

Theo Braun, Relationship Manager

Flexible and secure – our digital solutions for your payments

e.client.next is our sleek solution for transferring data fast and securely over the Internet. The software and app make for a smooth interface between you and our transaction banking team, letting you keep track of all your payments. Thanks to EBICS, the standard used throughout Germany, BayernLB’s e.client.next is multibank-capable – which means that you can communicate with all your banks with just one piece of software. The inboxes/outboxes enable you to view the details of all completed orders over any period of time. Plus, with the BayernLB e.client.next app you can now access your account data and authorise payments when you’re on the go.

e.client.next App

With our lean, user-friendly app e.client.next you are always in control. You can look up your account statements in detail on your smartphone or tablet – anytime, anywhere. You can even retrieve your list of signatories and give the go-ahead for payments.  

Save now with e.client.next for your desktop

Benefit today from our web-based solution for your transaction banking needs. With e.client.next your processes are automated in an optimal way that saves you real costs. But we won’t let that happen without securing your data, of course: the data transfer encryptions and secured connection are in keeping with the latest IT security standards. Curious? Our e:Banking specialists will be happy to talk with you to find the right solution for your requirements. 

e.client.next

e.client.next for your desktop is as flexible as you are. Manage your foreign and domestic payments, including SEPA transfers and recurring payments, in just one application. And for your cash management needs, a detailed list of your accounts, advices, interim transaction reports and value-date balances will also be at your disposal. 

The transaction banking app

  • Display the details of your account statements
  • Access all signatories and payment authorisations using the EBICS VEU (distributed electronic signature)
  • View all advices
  • Integrate your banking relationships and accounts with all German financial institutions via EBICS (multi-bank capability)

Transaction banking software

  • Manually transfer payments files from financial accounting systems
  • Configurate the interface to financial accounting systems like SAP
  • Module for foreign/domestic payments transactions, including SEPA and recurring payments
  • Manage your cash: account overview, advices, interim transaction reports and value-date balances

Low system requirements

  • App: iOS 8.0 or higher. iPhone, iPad and iPod touch-compatible
  • Software: web-based; can run on Windows, Linux and MacOS
  • Available in German, English & French

#digital.next

»Unterwegs einfach Ihre Kontoinformationen abrufen?
e.client.next!«

Theo Braun, Kundenbetreuer

»Unterwegs einfach Ihre Kontoinformationen abrufen?
e.client.next!«

Theo Braun, Kundenbetreuer

Flexibel und sicher – unsere digitalen Lösungen für den Zahlungsverkehr

e.client.next ist unsere schlanke Lösung für den schnellen und sicheren Datentransfer über das Internet. Als einfache Schnittstelle zwischen Ihnen und unserem Transaction Banking, haben Sie mit der Softwarelösung und der App Ihre Zahlungen fest im Griff. Dank dem deutschlandweiten EBICS-Standard ist BayernLB e.client.next multi- bankenfähig, das heißt, Sie können mit nur einer Software alle Ihre Banken erreichen. Dabei ermöglicht Ihnen das Ein- und Ausgangsarchiv für Sende- und Abholaufträge einen detaillierten Überblick über alle abgewickelten Aufträge für einen beliebigen Zeitraum. Und mit der BayernLB e.client.next App können Sie jetzt auch unterwegs Ihre Kontoinformationen abrufen und Zahlungen unterschreiben.

 

 

e.client.next App

Mit unserer schlanken, bedienungsfreundlichen App e.client.next haben Sie immer volle Kontrolle. Sie können jederzeit unterwegs mit Ihrem Smartphone oder Tablet Ihre Kontoauszüge abrufen und detailliert ansehen. Zusätzlich haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihre Unterschriftenmappe aufzurufen und Zahlungen freizugeben.  

 

 

Jetzt Kosten sparen mit e.client.next für Ihren Desktop

Profitieren Sie noch heute von unserer internetbasierten Lösung für Ihr Transaction Banking. Mit e.client.next automatisieren Sie Ihre Prozesse optimal und sparen so aktiv Kosten ein. Dabei legen wir großen Wert auf die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten: Verschlüsselte Datentransfers und eine gesicherte Verbindung erfüllen aktuellste IT-Sicherheitsstandards. Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Unsere e:Banking-Spezialisten stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung, um in einem gemeinsamen Gespräch die optimale Lösung für Ihre Anforderung zu finden. 

e.client.next

e.client.next für Ihren Desktop ist so flexibel wie Sie. Managen Sie Ihren Inlands- oder Auslandszahlungsverkehr inklusive SEPA-Überweisungen und wiederkehrenden Zahlungen in nur einer Anwendung. Zusätzlich stehen Ihnen im Bereich Cashmanagement eine detaillierte Kontoübersicht, Avise, Vormerkposten und valutarische Salden zur Verfügung. 

 

 

Transaction Banking App

# Abruf und detaillierte Ansicht der Kontoauszüge

# Abruf der Unterschriftenmappe und Unterschrift der Zahlungen (Verteilte Elektronische Unterschrift nach EBICS VEU)

# Abruf von Avisen

# Einbindung aller Bankverbindungen und Konten deutscher Kreditinstitute via EBICS (Multibankfähig)

Transaction Banking Software

# Manuelle Übertragung fertiger Zahlungsverkehrsdateien aus FiBu-Systemen

# Konfigurierbare Schnittstelle zu FiBu-Systemen (z.B. SAP)

# Erfassungsmodul für Inlands-/ Auslandszahlungsverkehr inkl. SEPA und der Funktionalität wiederkehrender Zahlungen

# Cashmanagement: Kontoübersicht, Avise, Vormerkposten, valutarische Salden

Geringe Systemanforderungen

# App: iOS 8.0 oder neuer. Kompatibel mit iPhone, iPad und iPod touch

# Software: Internetbasiert; lauffähig auf Windows, Linux und MacOS

# Sprache in Deutsch, Englisch & Französisch